A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Surprise find

It felt very strange when I woke this morning as it is the first time for over two weeks that there has only been the two of us in the house. At least I didn't have to go to work!

I was doing a bit of tidying up and putting away this morning (well I was really putting off learning my song words for tonight's panto' rehearsal!)

This orchid has been more or less behind the Christmas tree in the conservatory and has produced a lovely flower whilst we were all celebrating - lots of buds to come too.

I haven't looked any further for my blip as the day is indescribably foul!!!
All we can do is look forward to some longer days and hopefully more signs of spring - I would even be pleased to see snow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.