LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Public transport...

No thanks... I'll walk today!!

Although that was a bit of an effort. Windy didn't quite cover it, at one point I had to hang onto the railings at the side of the road. You know when you see people and think what are you doing going out in that?! Well I was one of those numpties this morning! However, I've walked six miles and I went to the pool after work and swam a kilometre (62 lengths in the wee pool), alas no change in the 33 minutes from yesterday! I have faith that I'll get quicker tomorrow.

There's a whole lot of trees down along London Road but they didn't come out well in the dark. Hopefully the light will be better in the morning and I can get a better shot of the mahoosive one that's completely split.

Onwards and upwards!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.