Over indulgence...

I'd like to tell you that I folded all these sweetie papers into triangles because I figured they'd make a blip of sorts once our research into which are better: Quality Street or Roses, was complete. It was extensive research I can tell you. Fortunately, I had help, although Sarah scrunches hers up too small so I told her off for it. Yes, I'm already aware that I'm ridiculous!

I can't tell you that though. It would be a fib. I am an obsessive weirdo who folds things into triangles. If it can be disposed of folded then I shall fold it. I started folding them as we tested which were better and then I thought they might be blip worthy! Any loser remarks encouraged! :o)

So here you have the wine glass that I shall not be touching for the whole of January, the remainder - yes there are some chocolates left mostly QS though, it's fairly clear I'm a Cadburys girl and my ridiculously anal triangles.

Back to work.

Detox has begun.

104 sleeps!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.