Barking

By Barking

Peacock blue

Kayla and I got up this morning and walked the hound.

We made bread and then went out to Willowbank, where we spent a couple of hours looking at monkeys, chimps, various bird life and native New Zealand creatures. We saw pigs, roosters (I really like this one too. So hard to decide today and not feeling very decisive. Ho hum.), and many more beasties.

Then we went for a walk on the beach (bigger shot of the one you see here) with D, Gabe and Cousteau.

I dropped Kayla off with her auntie and she's pretty tired.

D just came over for pasta bake, now I'm going to watch Project Runway and cuddle the dog.

I know these two shots don't really go together but I liked them both and in the absence of anyone to choose for me, I didn't bother choosing.

Maybe I'll select one or the other once I've had some feedback. I guess I'm asking you to choose for me.

Cheers.

==========================================================

Mr Chips' 9th Birthday

Neat Birthday SP

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.