Hop Barn

By hopbarn

G Plan

Ex RAF very solid furniture which my mother still finds it difficult to part with. She owns three of these. They didn't fit in either her flat or her garage when we first moved her back to England so they came up to me. They don't really fit in my house and I thought we'd agreed to sell them so got them out to photograph ready to put on Ebay - but on double checking Mum still thinks they can fit in somewhere..... so Sir will have to be patient until some space can be made in her garage - which is down to my brother. We are trying to get everything tidy for the wedding in the summer so it's all a bit frustrating. Then there's the big german wardrobe ...... I'm stuck in the middle of everyone, not my favourite place.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.