The Light Chaser

By TheVisualArtist

Night Walking

Although I'm only on day five, I really am enjoying my Project 360Six . Of course, this means that I have 361 more photographs to go; so talk to me about day 35 and see how much fun I'm having.

What I am finding out about this project is a simple truth I learned a few moons ago: if you have a dream, vision or a goal that you want to bring to life, you must do something toward that end every day. I want to be a better photographer I want to be the Best photographer . I can only compete against me. I have a little point and shoot Sony DSC-S780/8.1 mega pixels and my nephew gave me a compact FujiFilm JV/12 mega pixels. The point is: I don't have my Canon DSLR , so I have to use what I got - use what's in my hand .


Don't wait for better conditions or a new this or more of that to start working on your Dream. If you wait, you'll lose yet another year. What's in Your hand? What resources do you have right now? It might be little, like my little camera. But if I'm faithful over a few things - I'll be able to handle the much. Use what you got.

p.s. I'm rockin' my new leather "Chucks"!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.