Strawhouse

By strawhouse

Morning Brightness!

An early Blip today. I find that when I start thinking about it at 7pm I still seem to be at it at 10pm and then wonder where the evening's gone!
Today is my day for organisation: new phone to order pride to be swallowed as I call t-mobile and pretend I didn't threaten to leave if they didn't give me the deal I wanted; Centerparcs to be booked; decorations to be boxed and put away (they're currently strewn all over the place with the rest of our belongings); belongings to be put were they belong; clothes to be sorted and put in wardrobes/taken to the charity shop/put away until they fit Miss L/binned; floors to be hoovered and mopped;
Who am I kidding? If I tidy up a few toys I'll be lucky!!!!!
But as Mary Poppins said a job begun is a job half done, so here goes....
I wish Mary Poppins would fly down and live with us.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.