Crazy Red

By crazyred

Fait vos jeux s'ilvousplait

I'm not pretending to be a pokerplayer at all... No really! I don't even now how to hold the cards in my hand... Are they even called "cards"? I wouldn't . Honest!

It was a lot of work and such great fun to set this up in my tinie-tiny studio - a little corner in my bedroom where the chair can stand and my tripod, but that's it. But the idea is lurking in a corner of my head for a long time and now it's there. What perfection, quelle grandeur (pardon my french).
And if I'm not mistaken, the title is not even used in poker, but on the roulette table... or so I heard... :)

Tonight I'm off to a birthday party, and tomorrow an early rise for a good old hike with some friends. So, for now, keep your hats on and your loved ones near you. Night all.

Crazy Red out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.