Love/Bike/Run/Surf/Play!

By Bombchelle

Insanity!!!!!

A fairly average day at work, not counting the extremely vulgar outburst from a Year 8 boy that made me want to puke...

Anyway, once home, I did the Insanity Fit Test. The result? Not Very! I'll be surprise if I can walk tomorrow. Looking forward to workout #1 tomorrow. Yikes.

I've decided, since I have many lovely dresses, that I'm going to have a week of wearing them for no particular reason! I never seem to go anywhere posh enough to wear them at the moment, so I'm going to wear them instead of letting them hang to death in the wardrobe!!!!! The week will start on 16th and I'll blip a photo every day.

The selection in the picture features an Oasis, a couple of French Connections and a LOT of Karen Millen. What a waste!

It was, of course, a mission in itself trying to stop Alice from attacking them all on the bed ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.