Barking

By Barking

Life's debris

I took 6 photos today. All of the same thing. This mess.

This is the table cloth I made a few weeks ago. You can also see my sewing machine, camera bag, Canterbury, Cousteau, Canterbury's 70 - 200 lens (F2.8L IS) and my paper results from Massey University (a B average). Our lives sometimes seem chaotic but we can usually put our hands on what we need or want somewhere in the mess. Cousteau likes hanging out under the table, just being near us.

I had to buy some new shoes today as my old ones are not helping my foot. I also bought a new polarising filter, my old one has died.

Then we went out as a pack (the three of us) for a mountain bike ride through the forest. Much fun was had by all and we're pretty tired now.

Not much of a day but a good one all the same.

God Bless this mess (as one of my school friends had written on their kitchen wall.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.