Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Herding Steer

This bronze sculpture can be found at the far end of the road in Tubac, AZ.  As many times as I have been there, I have never noticed this one before.

It was a difficult shot to get because of the angle of the sun.  I basically had to take the shot in the shaded darkness.

It seems that every time I'm there, I discover at least one thing new to me.  I love wandering around Tubac.  It's such a unique experience.

The small arts community of Tubac is a cool place, with all of its outdoor art, shops with Native American and Mexican goods and top of the line  galleries.  It's also the Home of Presidio State Historic Park.

I've been having speed problems with blipfoto when I've been trying to comment the last two days.  Basically, it won't let me load comments.  I don't know if it's me or blip.  I keep clearing my cache, etc, but it doesn't seem to be making a difference.  I'll keep trying!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.