The odd curiosity shot

By Flipscokid

Exhaustive, I know

I'm certain people get really bored of looking at these kind of shots but I'm not sure I ever will. They captivate me, so clever. What a fab piece of kit an slr is - I've had one for five years now; it's definitely the best few hundred spondoolies I've ever spent.

I'm probably the world's worst photographer and will never create anything even bordering on decent but I do like the effects created using brights lights and a long exposure. Easily pleased some might say!

Someone asked me today if my photos actually had any relevance to the day's events. In this case, no, not really. But does that matter? I did plan Cyril's blip on Jan 3rd but the rest have been totally random - should I think more? Think less?

Whatever. I enjoy it. Blipping and blippers are great.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.