Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Day 12 - sunset

Ok, first of all let me let my excuses in for this lacklustre shot (having just seen Dancing Ninja's, I'm preparing for you all to throw rotten fruit at me!)

I have been in Cabot Circus all day - its a shopping centre in the middle of Bristol (now do you understand!!). It would have been easy to duck out of this one but I thought noooooo way not yet

I am meeting Miss Buttercup shortly as we are booked on an evening photography course tonight - another bargain through Groupon, I can't recommend them enough! Sarah, LilyTheLab, should've been here too but she is still do poorly. I spoke to her this morning and she has suspected salmonella poisoning and has been really quite ill. Poor thing can't keep anything in and is really drained. Sending her all the love from Blipland as I know she reads the blips just doesn't have the energy to reply :(

So me and Miss Buttercup will endeavour to pass on all our knowledge to Sarah at a later date ;)

Must fly we are heading to Nandos for tea before the course

Tomorrows challenge - you with 13 things. I wonder where I can find 11 more cocker spaniels from x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.