Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Day 13 - You with 13 things

Feet up and a cup of tea......if only!

When I saw this one on the challenge list I thought 'what have got 13 of?' Slippers? No. Perfume? No? Cocker Spaniels? I wish! Then I counted the Cath Kidston mugs - got to 11 and added in the 2 cocker spaniel ones....Blip sorted! I have that Friday feeling so there was no way I was being in view this morning - the feet will have to do!!

Miss Buttercup and me had fun last night - here is one of the light trails we did. The teacher wasn't that great to be honest so I am glad we were there together to giggle at the back have a chat with, catch up on a gossip. Seriously the guy didnt teach us a thing, just took us to places in Bristol and said you can take a photo of X,Y and Z here. No shit Sherlock!. So, Me and Susi went and stood in the middle of the road to do some light trails and figured it out for ourselves - then the rest of the group followed us and we helped set them up to do them too! No joke!


Anyway, we had fun together and dinner was great!

I am soooooo glad it is the weekend, seriously! I have the grumps and I think it is just because I am overtired and a bit hmmmppphhhhh. Busy weekend ahead so hopefully that will shake me out of this whatever I am in!

Happy Friday 13th all x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.