A Blip on the Reidar

By reidar

Happy Birthday Reidar...

...yeah I know my birthday was back then but I've only just managed to save up and get around to buying my birthday present which turned up yesterday. Its not an expensive zoom lens but its the only one I've got and I'll have fun using it.

I'm going to the East Fortune Air Show on the 26th and figured that I had to have some level of zoom lens to photograph the planes with, going to be fun finding out just what its capable of. My Dad is supposed to be coming with me so fingers crossed he recovered enough.

Good Things about today:

Found a penny on the way to work.
My Dad got out of hospital (thanks for all the good wishes guys, still on the road to recovery but he's home and happier).
I snuck out to the cinema to see The Forbidden Kingdom.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.