Robin at large

By Robin

Friday 13th

I had a day off today, only I did not, and spent it in the office instead. I thought I would leave early, but actually I left late. So it must have been Friday 13th.

So another office blip, some flowers. They are quite nice flowers, I don't know what they are, but it looks like somebody must be looking after them with pride.

Day off tomorrow, though in head office they will still be working, and I suppose they do have my phone number. Nonetheless I do not expect a call. There are others far better able to answer any questions that come up.

I went for a narrow depth of field in today's photo, but I notice there are various items of office paraphernalia cluttering up the background.

Oh well, I shall have to do better next time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.