Under

A rich card full of photos this evening. Had one of those days, if interested see link to a flickr set below. Obviously I'm next to (under) the northern pylons of the Sydney Harbour Bridge. Liked how the Opera House was playing peek-a-boo under the bridge.

L A R G E version

I really didn't know which photo to blip! This probably wasn't my personal favourite but I know a few of you will like it so hence my choice.... stars to anyone who guesses my personal fav in the Flickr set

my day point fom:
woke up late : hot chocolate : train : work : photo session : train : blipping' : listen to radio then sleep

EDIT: just realised, I should have done this a night time, would look speculator, sorry not today BUT I will try too! I promise. And yes silly me went landscape photographing with a 50 mm prime lens... not the best lens but heeee it gets the shots!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.