Swimming Against The Tide

By ViolaMaths

Topology Books

Hurrah! The books for my new maths course have arrived! This means I can get stuck into doing maths again!

Of course, many people don't get so excited by the prospect of doing maths, but then I'm me and I like that sort of thing! :-)

Today's been a busy one. Hamster cage cleaning this morning, then hoovering up the landing (which was covered in hamster bedding), then doing a whole load of filing work and so on on the computer, updating stuff, sorting messages etc.

I've also been catching up on the washing and sorting my study.

Doesn't sound very exciting really!

The Wonderspouse and I also have a difficult decision to make, and we've been having many discussions about it. I'm not going to discuss it online yet because we have to make the decision ourselves without other input, but I will let you all know the outcome.

Sorry to be so cryptic - I do have a good reason.

What I WILL say, is that, as usual, we are in agreement about things!

Which is the good bit!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.