PlanW

By PlanW

The King Is In The Altogether ...

The altogether, the altogether,
He's altogether as naked as the day that he was born.


Been on a Business Planning/Strategy offsite today. What a load of guff, really. I think I'm only invited along for admin purposes and to give everyone a laugh every now and then. I also seem to be the only one who ever says 'No, surely not', 'Really?' and 'What on earth does that mean?' and 'The King's not wearing any clothes', well, out loud anyway.

Our new MD seems to think I'm imbued with some wisdom that no-one else can see in a Chauncey Gardner kind of way. I'm not sure who that makes the bigger eejit but I'm thinking it's him.

In other news, I got thrown around this dancefloor by a hombre caliente Colombian this evening and it was FANTASTIC!! Best fun I've had with my clothes on for a long time. Although it probably wasn't as much fun for the others in the room as I was wearing a short flarey skirt which gave a fab view of my no-spring-chicken up'n'unders when hurled about. Note to self: wear trousers or a narrow frock next time.

Body count:
Nothing! Moose free - early yet though!



The King's New Clothes, Danny Kaye, 1952

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.