PlanW

By PlanW

Le Freak, C'est Chic

Clinique

I know, c'est weak but I've got nothing. I'm right out.

I've been to work, nothing. Came home early to collect something from the post office, it was shut, nothing. Jumped about in front of the telly, nothing to see there. Made soup but I already blipped some peelings the other day so that's that avenue exhausted. Anyway, soup, soap, whatever.



Body count:
O - If I didn't know better, I'd assume he's in prison, there's been a break in his activity, that's something I've picked up from Crimewatch. But he's here with me looking like the sweetest thing. Hang on, is that blood on his chin?
edit: 3am saw him bringing me a present, I chased him out of the bedroom and went back to sleep, 20 minutes later he burst in - opening the door! - chasing it. Now I've got a live/injured/dying/dead one under my bed. Not happy about that.


Le Freak, Chic, oooh, when I was young, couldn't afford posh soap and didn't need it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.