Barking

By Barking

Lines

For some reason these caught my eye when I got home from work today. The light, the angles. Not my usual thing but I couldn't stop looking at it.

I took two photos today. The first was at a ridiculously slow shutter speed and then there was this one.

School today was fine. The kids were fine. The colleagues were fine.

Took Cousteau for a rather longer walk than usual tonight. It was getting dark and we met up with Leanne and her two dogs, Lulu and Waipara. Cousteau and Waipara (a Foxy) chased rabbits. Now he's flat out tired and my feet hurt. :)

Half past six now and the dog and I are about to get into some food. Then sewing, listening to music and early to bed.

P.S. I just hit the 110,000 views mark. Thank you guys.

pppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp

Infrared

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.