Barking

By Barking

Moi

Cousteau and I had a huge walk this evening. 2 hours! It was a spectacular evening for a power walk around the forest. Of course, there was the occasional stop for the odd pic or two.

I took a few of the sun through the trees but was disappointed with the results.

I am learning that the shots that jump out at me are often the ones I should just go for.

This is probably the most identifying shot I've ever taken of myself but I feel okay about it these days. :) This was my other option. Not sure which one I like best. Not sure about the nose!

Homemade ciabatta made into a vege pizza for tea tonight. Puppy nuts and chicken mince for pooch.

BTW - what is it with telephone marketing people? I've just had the same guy ring up for Canterbury three times in the past half an hour. I've just asked him politely but firmly to stop calling. Grrr.

oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

365

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.