cyclops

By cyclops

Blue skies


Blue skies outside, but I'm not enjoying them. I'm still wiped out with whatever bug I had last week. I'm just feeling tired and weak the whole time which is most unlike me usually. I was out of the office three days last week although I got some work done from home. I managed to get through the BBQ on a cocktail of tablets, caffine and beer and I was in the office yesterday, but today I basically got out of bed only to have lunch and to blip - I've slept and watched the sort of mindless TV that I would usually consider a form of torture the rest of the time. I really wish my Fuji would come back - using the SLR is too much like hard work feeling like this. Off for another nap now.

BTW sorry I've been rubbish at commenting, just not had the energy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.