What did I see today...?

By DaveR

Rain, Rain, Rain

Friday - work, rain, 'Coriolanus' and sleep - that pretty much sums up the day today. A moment of temporary excitement when Channel 4 swung by the office to interview our piracy dude about the Megaupload shutdown, though the only shot of me that appeared on the news was of my 'mousework' and my shiny new watch (my screen, and thus myself, couldn't be shown due to our clients being confidential).

This shot, like the one taken back in October, comes courtesy of the top deck of the #3 bus, though I ended back up on my bike in the end. Turns out that was a bad idea though, as the cabling for the rear gears snapped and it's now stuck in 8th - I'll have to get Adam to work some magic on it again I think!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.