Shades of Tiffany

Best viewed Shades of Tiffany large

Hydrangea dead heads, weeping in the rain, looking rather like Tiffany lampshades, but without the colour. Trouble with this rain, it makes it hard to get a good sharp focus on anything. I despaired today (tomorrow is just the same, raining all day), I stood in the garage, the door opened, watching the water cascade, even though I had the waterproof jacket on for the camera, I still didn't want to risk getting the new lens wet. These hydrangeas are just by the garage, so they became the subject! :)

As for my other poor, wet, bedraggled subject:

Woebegone

Oh wow & thanks for all the comments, starts & hearts for yesterday's Spring drops in - I have a prediction that tomorrow might have to be another raindrop blip - you've all been forewarned! :) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.