abathingjames

By abathingjames

Shades

Feedback would be greatly appreciated for this Blip, as it is an image I shot but had no intention of Blip'ing. I took my camera into town earlier this evening to see if anything stood out, and hoping for something might catch my eye.

I found a few things to shoot, and decided on one, and edited it when I got home, as well as editing this image and others I took and after editing I decided I liked this one the most as it intrigued me the most. I found it imposing, with hard lines contrasting with the hazy top section of the image. I've also struggled to caption this Blip.

The bold lines and angles remind me a lot of my visit to Berlin, lots of grey, hazy and stark surroundings (I visited in the winter).

I suppose I am more intrigued to know what other people see in this image, I won't say what it is, although it might be fairly clear. Either way, I think I like it, and I'd like to know if you do too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.