The Worst Blip I've Ever Done

A seriously rubbish photo taken on my phone from my car. I make no apology, I've often given you some half decent shit on here so every so often I'm entitled to put in 0% effort.

I've had a bad day and I'm very grouchy. I had a couple of arguments with both staff and guy conducting forklift training in the branch. It seems we've also been the victim of an apparently pointless crime in which someone has forged a signature to book goods to his bosses account that he didn't want. Or even take out of stock. Odd.

I also hate the cold and it seems there is some on it's way.

I don't have a single penny to my name either until friday.

Would you take a decent photo when you're in a massively unreasonable mood like me? No.

Oh yeah look my petrol light is on as well. Effing typical that I notice now rather then (for instance) I was near a petrol station.

In other news City won last night so I'm 100% positive that this dark cloud will pass. I'm quite wry about it actually, like every so often I actually like to have a bitch about stuff. In essence I don't have a lot to really moan about. I enjoy having to search out things to moan about, rather than them searching out me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.