Christie's journal

By ChristieAnneD

Pizza girl.

I've got to admit, everything about today was boring until I arrived at the amazing place that is Morrisons.

I normally don't look forward to work very much, but today was different.. Anna and I were reunited! For the last 5 or 6 Thursdays something has always got in the way of us working together like the good old days! She was off for two weeks, then I was sent to work on oven fresh, and then I was off for a week blah blah! As usual, we had a little sing song to Christmas songs (well I did and Anna told me to shut up), a bit of pizza throwing here and there, and she also whacked my hat off my head- which is something she does every week without fail! We had our gossip and 'hows life' chats- and we walked around in a pair because that is what we do and it gives us the title of best close downs ever!

This pizza display is our pride and joy! haha

Hope everyone had a good day! x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.