Gitama's World

By Gitama

Home Safe and Sound

I've been really busy today packing up more stuff (I have a lot of it) getting ready for the big move next week.

We are still flooded in (although the rain has stopped for the past few hours), our phone is still out of order and there is still no water in our tank.......it's all a bit crazy.

Rumi is a bit concerned about what is happening with everything disappearing into boxes and hates the noise of the vacuum cleaner but doesn't want to leave my side for very long so I let him up on the bed under the mozzie net. I wasn't going to blip today but I had my ipad handy and took this.

I tried to check out your journals earlier but there was something happening and I couldn't dial into Blip??????? and now I really have to turn in.......I'm really pooped.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.