PlanW

By PlanW

Out OF The Tree Of Life I Just Picked Me A Plum

This is the beautiful Ms Sylwia Sliwa who left our company today to return to Poland to have a baby. Sliwa is Polish for Plum so of course she's Miss Plum. A sweeter, funnier, more intelligent girl you'll be hard pressed to find. We had a presentation for her this morning, an entertaining event with a great speech by one of her team members involving the Plumometer to measure whether she's an angel or a devil. As you can see, she's an angel. But it was close.

After the presentation I mooched off for the 15 minute schlep to collect my re-heeled boots to find a notice on the door 'Back at 2pm'. Will have to go back on Monday; it gets me out I guess. Cobblers!!

Elsewhere, I've eaten my own body weight in rubbish today, nothing with any nutritional value of any sort. Fab.

Body count:
Thursday evening: 2 when I got in from the dancin (missed blipping)
Friday morning: 2 more



The Best Is Yet To Come, Tony Bennett

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.