Monoprinting continued ...

We've been without the internet for the last two days and I'm not convinced it will last, so I may go missing again. The engineer is booked for Monday, but when I came downstairs to switch off a light in the early hours the DSL light was solidly blue - long may it last!

So catching up time!

(A brief reminder to myself about the day.)

Studio - worked on the monoprint from last week - adding another line drawing over the top + some colour using water soluble crayons. This technique is still a little new to me so I need to carry on experimenting.

Architects visit: finally we have him back with plans of existing houses and his ideas (utter rubbish - the man clearly hasn't taken notes when we've talked in the past!) One last chance to get it right - I've asked for a response within a week.

I'll catch up over the next few days (internet permitting!)


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.