LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Clouds...

On a cloudy day. I'm blaming the booze! I could have been on a plane taking this shot... alas for the second day running I was at my window!

Had a very lazy day after a very late night! Been thinking about something to blip for my 100th entry... I had an idea after too much wine and I've been pottering today... whether it works or not is a different story I suspect it to be one of these really good wine induced ideas but in reality it may be a bit shit!

Sands popped in for a cuppa this afternoon which was a nice surprise. She caught me mid creativity... I'm calling it art!

Now I'm being a bit naughty and having Chinese for dinner and watching Free Willy! Happy days!

And before we know it, it's Monday again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.