Davince net

By Davince

Five

Headache kicking, today has not been a good day. I've spent all day in the freezing cold building a set for a photo shoot in a couple of weeks.

Ergo, todays blip has been much neglected. I decided to put the constraints to use though - Five would be not only the subject, but I'd allow 5 minutes for setup, 5 minutes shoot, 5 minutes processing.

Things didn't go quite to plan there - but I almost hit targets... except shoot. For some reason my bokeh modifier wasn't working to form, so I had to reshoot. About 5 times... :p

Oh well it's here! A tribute to Neets daughter, 5 today - what else could it be but hearts and candles?!

Before I forget, huge thanks to all those who take the time to comment on my blips - I'm absolutely snowed under at the moment so don't always get much chance to say thank you to everyone, but they really are very much appreciated!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.