Davince net

By Davince

Invisible Photography

Today I finished my set's brick wall. Sort of. At least I got to work in the warm today and not out in the freezing cold :D

Yet again, a day of little time to think, let alone do :(

However... I wanted to practice something I've not done in a while, because if you don't do, you forget. At least you do if you have a brain like mine. This is an exercise in glass photography. Two main ways of doing it - light on dark, or dark on light. If you ever have the notion I highly recommend reading 'Light - Science and Magic' by Fil Hunter.

This looks such a simple image to produce. If you've never photographed glass, give it a go... consider it my challenge from a challenge. As a clue this is 3 flashes 4 gobos and 2 reflectors!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.