Sshhh!

Who would live in a house like this?

There I was wandering along my favourite Edinburgh lane and I came across this rather flash window, ostentatiously advertising the sale of heroin. A bit obvious I thought and just to check I rang the buzzer, mumbling something about 'having an appointment with Gary' in the hope that the name was common enough that they'd let me in. All I could hear over the intercom was loud laughter and the Happy Mondays.

***************

Two years, eh? Well, a little over two years - there's a few gaps in there. Four I think. The winter's been tough what with the darknesss and the shit weather and splitting my previously singular obsession between this and the cycling. A happy balance. I can live with the shittier photos in return for the improved fitness. If only I could get the bloody single speed up Arthur's Seat I'd be able to combine them into a hubshot.

All the usual thanks still apply - Blipcentral, the commenters both regular and occassional and particularly the new, and now not so new, mates that I share a worrying amount of time with. Crack on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.