Soft crystals

Best viewed Soft crystals large

Or *go large*

It snowed quite a bit last night, but 99% was melted by the morning, the mere 1% hint left I homed in to. Sitting on the ground on my waterproof cushion, trying to ignore the rain coming down, I tried my hardest to get a shot of the snow crystals, or soft crystals, as they were melting rapidly, even though it was so cold & at one point my fingers were turning a nice blue colour... no really, crazy aye? The things us blippers do!!! I'm not 100% happy with this picture, I had no light at all, it was dismal out there, even Larry hated it:

Hope

The next 3 days the weather says blue skies & sunshine. Tomorrow I'm treating a friend of mine to cream tea, as it's her Birthday - so really hope the sun shines!!! :) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.