The things you find ............

completly out of context.

Amazing thunderstorm last night and torrential rain, no pics though just not quick enough haha.

After the events of yesterday I slept really well, Mike rang on his way to work this morning to say the car was still sat at the roundabout, he collected it and found that it did need a starter motor, its off now to be reconditioned. Thankfully it was nothing more serious, I should get it back tomorrow and it shouldn't be too expensive. I hope

Another warm muggy day, but after another big thunderstorm earlier this evening the temperatures have cooled. I've spent the evening wallpapering, having big trouble as I cant see the damn stuff properly with or without the glasses, I've abandoned it now until tomorrow when I'll have another crack at it.

Thanks for all your kind thoughts and wishes yesterday too, sorry I've again lapsed with the comments I promise to catch up soon

Take care all x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.