Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Could I BE any cuter???

Look who came for a visit this morning? I haven't seen Seymour or the rest of the Extreme family near our deck recently - not to say they haven't been there, just that I haven't happened to look out at the right time. So, it put a smile on my face today to see Seymour's furry little face peering back at me through the window. And, since I haven't blipped him for a while, I thought I'd go ahead and give him the front page. He can also be seen stuffing his face and being contemplative.

The blue jays are in a royal snit now - they don't think their place in Blip should be usurped by a squirrel. However, their demands are becoming unreasonable so it is time to show them who's the human in this equation. Oh, who am I kidding? They will be back soon, because I won't be able to withstand their shameless bids for attention.

All else quiet at the homestead. It's Humpday - yay!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.