abathingjames

By abathingjames

FebChallenge Day 1 - Reflection

Still being relatively new to Blip, but excited about starting a month of daily challenges I spent a while pondering what interpretation of reflection I was going to go with-as you can see, I went with the obvious.

I'm hoping that these daily challenges will make me experiment a little more with my images and be a little more imaginative, today is day one, so imagination isn't high, but hopefully it will grow.

This is a reservoir near to where I live, and I want to photograph it with a nice sunset at the end one day, but for today's purpose I've just used the water tower. I had shot some other things in town in an attempt to use, but this one seemed the nicest image I had.

1 challenge down, 28 to go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.