Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Today is the day.......

.........when the printed programmes for our Spring Walking Festival were ready to collect from the printer. I am always full of trepidation in case there are errors. This time we seem to be error free - although that may well be an erroneous statement.

I am a bit disappointed because the cover has come out darker than I expected. Too late now to do anything about it.

It was surprisingly difficult for a quick blip. The reflection from the glossy paper caused a lot of trouble even though I had not used flash.

There is no way I would blip anything else today - I'm very proud to be part of the festival and hope that lots of walkers will come and join us this time. Full details on Haltwhistle Walking Festival website

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.