LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Refreshing...

29 Day February Challenge

It's fair to say that I'm looking forward to tomorrow!

I've spent the best part of an hour and a half up a ladder in my tiny kitchen with a bowl, some apples and the tap running! Just as well there's no hosepipe bans! So I'm back and forward... wondering how people like neet make this water thingy look sooooo easy! One hundred and ninety three pictures later... this is what I ended up with! A lot of them looked quite cool on my camera screen but when I got them through to the laptop they just looked a bit pants. So back to the kitchen and up the ladder I go. Lights off, lamp on... one apple or two apples or perhaps three... I even tried four! (I'm rolling my eyes at myself!) My kitchen is now a bit wet and I should really go sort out the mess. The plus side? My sink got an unexpected clean!

Glad it's Friday.
Glad my flat is warm.
Glad I had rocket on my pizza.
Glad refreshing is OVER!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.