LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Username...

29 Day February Challenge

Well I had lots of ideas for this... all of them failed! On the plus side I figured out how to stick two pictures together just so you can see both of the shit ones! Who thought it would be this hard to take a decent photo of random stuff I have lying round the house? This challenge thing is harder than I thought it would be!

I've never been able to buy things with my name on them because it's never spelt right. I'm a little on the anal side with that because Lee is my first name and Anne is my middle name which is why there's a capital A. No hyphen, no small 'a'... LeeAnne just like that!

I had the best long lie this morning... you cannot beat a long lie to start the weekend! No long lie tomorrow! I'm off to the showing of Scotland the World Over, armed with some props to take my 100th blip! I'm hoping my fellow blippers will help me out!

Today I had a go on a Mary Poppins bicycle and I was given a lovely gift of a little Crumpler cupcake bag for my camera! It's very cool! Thank you if you're reading! x

Something to be glad for today... a warm towel when I got out of the shower!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.