LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

100th Blip!

Woohoo... I made it! I've never managed to keep a journal every day and I'm incredibly impressed with myself that I've changed that! Huge thanks to Joe for sharing his idea with all of us and to my Mum for being pals with LadyFindhorn and telling me about Blip!

I've had a top day out with Dotty and her special boys, we lunched at Wagamamas and then wandered over to Festival Square to meet loads of other Blippers to watch the showing of our Scotland The World Over film. Thank you to everyone there who helped in the taking of my 100th blip! You all rock!! Thank you to Marchmont for lifting my blip sign... Dotty's boys were hidden behind Joe and Bella.

I'm not going to waffle for a change! but I would like to say that I've met a lot of new friends, most of whom were there today, some weren't who were missed and I love my camera more than anything else I own. I've learnt loads, shared lots of laughs and hugs and smiles... long may that continue!

Here's to the next 100 and the 100 after that and the 100 after that!

Top day!

BIG 100th BLIP!

Oh... and I'm cheating with the 29 Day February Challenge today... but I'll give you my favourite song ever! and hope you like it too!

EDIT: The rest of my pics for the afternoon (for Kaybee and his hat!) are in my Facebook!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.