LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Bounce...

29 Day February Challenge

Not quite sure how to follow yesterday's effort... but I'm leaving it as late as possible cause I really like that little red balloon! Massive thank you for all the stars and the heart and the really lovely comments... all of which got me to the spotlight page for the first time. Ridiculously excited by that but I had no idea how to take a photo of myself bouncing off the walls last night! You lot are ace!

So I thought about this all day... no idea what to do, I bought a couple of bouncy balls yesterday and after forgetting to take them to work with me today, I spent some time throwing them round my bath tonight. Epic fail! Gave up in the end! Not least because the only pic I actually liked had a hair in it... I am a midden! Went to the pub instead. I guess I had a stroke of genius when I got home and thought I'd have a quick peek in my little book of Never Too Lates and there it was... apt for my evening too I guess. We do bounce back. Very late save!!

Although I can do without the fanny magnet attracting fannies which is pretty much what happened in the pub tonight! First we had the jakey bloke who we couldn't decide whether he was rough Scots or foreign but we're pretty sure he had Tourettes cause it's surely not normal to sit at a table on your own calling yourself a bastard. Then we had Dom Jolly who, after a look said 'excuse me ladies' a few times before he decided to throw his change on the floor under my seat. I appear to be a magnet for total and utter fannies!

I'm hoping that there won't be a repeat performance tomorrow night... apologies in advance just in case! ;O)

(Oh... and as I hit the 100 blip mark I treated myself to some blip cards! Hurrah!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.