LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Rust...

29 Day February Challenge

First of all... I'd just like to say that it's taken me 47 minutes to post this entry to my blip. I'd like to place the blame for that totally and utterly on Filthytwitcher mainly because without her, I'd not have had a share in three bottles of pinot getpissed and I'd be perfectly sober and packing for the weekend whilst tidying my flat like the housework goddess I am!! As it is... I'm having to type with two fingers, whilst squinting through one eye, spellcheck everything and I have a very disapproving bunny tapping his watch asking WTF time do you call this for dinner??!

I have had a great night... give or take the realisation that I actually have carnal knowledge of the barman sorry Mum and the knowledge that my fanny magnet did not disappoint with the hairy man at the next table talking about zionist stuff that went way over my head but at least FT had the good grace to engage in conversation while I tried not to look at her and laugh A LOT!! Then I had Linda (never seen the woman before) telling me about her first date in 25 years with a man who'd told her he was a sex god between you and me he looked as though he was giving his mind a treat... but it appears that between us we attracted the pub weirdos! I'm blaming the fanny magnet... AGAIN!

However... we had a top night... FT made the train by the skin of her teeth and now I'm left wondering how the hell I'm going to get up for work in time!

(Oh... and I think I saw Mr Smith today but I can't be 100% sure... I didn't like to shout after him but if it was him, I've seen him before... he has cool sidechops!!)

Now I'm going to bed before I disgrace myself further and in an attempt to sleep off my hangover because that FT is a VERY BAD influence!! Roll on the next time lovely... top night! x

Oh... and it was she who chose today's blip! There's A LOT of rust in Thistle Street it has to be said!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.