Think...

... again when you pinch an idea from t'internet and think it's going to look awesome when you attempt it yourself! Epic fail!

*rolls eyes*

I won't even tell you how long I've been fannying around with books dominoes on my bedroom floor! It's twenty to ten and I've not had dinner yet! So I'm afraid I just can't be arsed finding something else to blip... now I have to go tidy my bedroom... again!

*rolls eyes some more*

These are all books that I've been given over the years, from poetry to photography, from baking to sex quotes... it's fairly clear that my friends know me well!

And you know what happens now that I've found the little book of sex quotes that I forgot I had don't you? I open it randomly and pick the first quote... (sorry Mum!)

Sex is not the answer. Sex is the question. 'Yes' is the answer!
Swami X


70 sleeps!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.