abathingjames

By abathingjames

FebChallenge Day 4: Username

I've takena very lateral view on today's Blip challenge as I don't have much spare time today for making images. Username, I've made an image to describe/explain mine.

abathingjames is just a slight variation on one of my favorite clothing brands A Bathing Ape-a Japanese street wear brand that is in turn, based on the creator (Nigo)'s love of the Planet of the Apes films.

I started using abathingjames as a username when I got Twitter I think, and used to use it on some University work too, apart from my habit of collecting Bape pieces and I do also have a love for the Planet of the Apes films, this is the only thing that makes me use the username.

Today's Blip also shows you all my lack of ironing skills, although in my defense, the wardrobe is too full of clothes for anything ironed to stand a chance-I've always been a firm believer of 'they'll just fall out anyway' when it comes to creases and ironing.

Hope everyone has a good weekend, hopefully tomorrow's Blip will be a little more imaginative.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.