Adam's Images

By ajt

Little Brown Job or Mr Sparrow

Today has been busy. We got up earlier than normal as we had to be in the village this morning. I spent a few minutes snapping Mr Sparrow on the lilac tree then we went for breakfast.

I then went to borrow a wheel barrow, capturing a nice frosty holly bush on the way. Then we went into the village centre to spend a few hours telling people about the community orchard we are planting on February 25 in the village. We need people to come out and dig!

I now have several good pictures for the blip, annoying when on some days I'm clutching at straws (and the macro shots appear!). I liked the light on this one so I picked it for today. The curious can find the rest of today's pictures on my Google or Flickr accounts.

Mr Sparrow on Flickr and here he is on Google.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.