In the moment..

By MoshersMoll

The silhouette and the sunburst

Some rules are made to be broken. Who says you can't shoot into the sun? As for the lens flare, I rather like that too, personal preference.

A slow start to the day, then a few errands to run before squeezing in time to enjoy a walk in the Prinses Beatrixpark, Schiedam before sundown. An unbelievable -18 degrees C when we stirred about an hour after daybreak, temperature rising to -9 degrees C during the day! Skaters enjoying the frozen rivers and streams, I even ventured out for a cautious little walk on the ice myself!

Thanks everybody for the lovely comments, stars & faves for yesterday's entry that catapulted me into the spotlight, for the first time. It really made my day. There was even a funky little dance! Hope you're having a fabulous weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.