A is for ........................... Angarrack

Thought I would take part in the 'alphabet challenge'. Except I'm going to put my own twist on it?! For each letter of the alphabet I'm going to take a blip of somewhere in Cornwall. Don't know what I'm going to do when we get to the letter 'X' but I'm sure I'll think of something. ....................If I remember each week that we're doing the challenge that is?!!!

Today I trotted around 'Angarrack' for my afternoon walk. Angarrack is a lovely little village which has fantastic decorations and lights at Christmas time.

It was difficult to know what to blip but we settled on this view of the viaduct as this dominates the village. In fact there are even houses directly below it which we would imagine is extremely noisy every time a train passes by.

So there you go ........................... 'A is for Angarrack'. Only 25 more challenges to go!

I'm off for a snooze now. Happy Sunday everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.